Creativity with added value

S2 Agency: Your partner for creative and advisory services

Creativity is only as good as its implementation. It is our job to convey it to your target audience in an understandable and appealing way. With us, creative power and its realization merge into an overall success with a high level of efficiency.

5 convincing reasons for outsourcing to us:

  • You focus on your core business.
  • You have more free capacity for additional
    tasks and clients.
  • You generate potential time-savings of up to 45%.
  • You guarantee a reliable and professional implementation of your creative ideas.
  • Optimization of your cost planning and making your business processes more agile and flexible.

We for you: our range of services

Visuelle Kommunikation Artwork

Thanks to our many years of experience as a media designer, we offer all creative services in print and screen design. From the design of a brochure to packaging design, we create advertising materials at the highest level. The creation of a corporate identity or a logo design is also one of our tasks.

Reinzeichnung Final artwork

We prepare creative layouts technically for you. Whether OoH, packaging, POS material or other promotionally effective design elements for your project: We are your contact for the final artwork structure including the necessary printing specifications and corporate identity. We guarantee approved creative layouts that inspire you and your customers.

EBV Post-production

It is well known that a picture paints a thousand words. We know how to accentuate your message. This includes the development of shooting raw data as well as complex composings and image adjustments via soft proofs and certified contract proofs.

Produktion Media production

Your challenge, our task: Procurement and production of advertising materials require a high degree of experience, specialist knowledge and effort, just like product development and the purchase of printed objects. We take care of all this for you. We use print data control to ensure that everything is running correctly. We will also find a solution for unusual production requests online and offline.

Digitale Werbemittel Digital advertising

The world is becoming more digital every day. 90% of all German citizens are online. Use this potential and be where your target group is. We support you in the technical preparation of digital advertising media and provide you with ready-programmed advertising media for all common platforms.

Adaptionen Language and country adaptations

Cultural sensitivity brings people, products and services together. With the utmost care, we carry out adaptations for your target countries, such as text translations, adjusted final formats and different product portfolios.

Übersetzung Proofreading, editing and translation

As an fundamental component of an advertising medium, we offer you reliable editing and proofreading. Depending on your advertising budget, we translate texts for you – in more than 71 languages. Adapted directly in the final artwork, you save time, effort and costs.

Prozessberatung Process consulting for companies

Efficiency is a key factor for competitiveness and profitability. With experience and foresight, we analyze the existing processes in your company and uncover potential for improvement. We set the course for optimization for you.

Barrierefreie PDF Accessible PDFs

Accessibility is increasingly pervading the Internet. It was not until 2019 that the European Accessibility Act EAA strengthened the fundamental rights of people with disabilities in the digital space. There are good reasons for this, because every tenth person in Germany is severely disabled. Are your advertising materials already accessible? We take care of this. This optimizes your reputation and increases the reach of your advertising message.

Marc Seele and Daniel Schulte – S2 Agency

Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success.“

(Henry Ford)

The accumulated power and performance from more than 20 years of professional experience in top creative agencies in Germany comes together at S2 Agency GmbH. Founded in 2022, it sets promising new standards in operational performance. Flexibility is one of our core competencies. Wherever you need us, we will integrate ourselves into your existing processes. You decide up to which process step we can accompany you.

Agile. cost conscious. Process-homogeneous. We know what the future demands of you.

Vision

Creativity requires creative freedom. We use this freedom to full extent with taking into account the technical framework. 

Marc Seele und Daniel Schulte – S2 Agency
Reinzeichnung - Das umfassende Handbuch (Buch)

Final Artwork – The Comprehensive Handbook

In 2021 our book “Final Artwork – The Comprehensive Manual” was published by the publisher Rheinwerk Verlag. This book by Daniel Schulte collects all the relevant information for the final artwork. It has been systematically prepared for beginners, but is also very useful for graphic design veterans: the manual provides clear recommendations and checklists, provides information on pitfalls and takes into account all the new industry standards. ISBN 978-3-8362-8151-5

»A reference book full of aha-moments!«

PAGE, Dezember 2021

Professional association: Media Production

We have been on the board of the Media Production Association since 2021 and are pleased that we can now actively help shape the industry. It brings together under the umbrella of a strong association the knowledge and expertise on the most diverse facets of the communications industry in dedicated industry initiatives. This strengthens not only the backs of its members, it guides the entire media production on the way to a successful future.

Fachverband Medienproduktion

Do you need support with a project?

Whether you want us to implement and oversee an entire project or just create the final artwork for a single piece of advertising: feel free to contact us without obligation by email, telephone or our contact form.

We are also happy to enter into extended cooperation with you for recurring advertising material or set up a process together with your company in which we integrate ourselves into your process chain according to your needs. Just write to us.

Reinzeichnung, Bildbearbeitung und Produktion
Grafikdesign und Reinzeichnung
Photo by Balázs Kétyi
Druckvorstufe und Produktion
Photo by Mika Baumeister
Print Produktion und Druck
Photo by André Robillard

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Kreativität mit Mehrwert

S2 Agency: Ihr Ansprechpartner für kreative und technische Dienstleistungen

Kreativität ist nur so gut wie ihre Umsetzung. Sie an Ihre Zielgruppe verständlich und ansprechend zu transportieren, ist unsere Aufgabe. Bei uns fusionieren schöpferische Kraft und ihre Realisierung zu einem Gesamterfolg mit hohem Wirkungsgrad.

🇺🇦 Wir bieten aus aktuellem Anlass schnelle Adaptionen bestehender und neuer Werbemittel auf Ukrainisch an.

5 überzeugende Gründe für ein Outsourcing an uns:

  • Sie konzentrieren sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft.
  • Sie haben mehr freie Kapazitäten für zusätzliche Aufgaben und Kunden.
  • Sie generieren ein Einsparungspotenzial von bis zu 45%.
  • Sie garantieren eine zuverlässige und professionelle Umsetzung von kreativen Ideen.
  • Sie optimieren Ihre Kostenplanung und machen Ihre Geschäftsprozesse agiler sowie flexibler.

Wir für Sie: unser Leistungsangebot

Visuelle Kommunikation Grafikdesign

Durch unsere mehrjährige Erfahrung als Mediengestalter bieten wir alle gestalterischen Dienstleistungen im Print- und Screendesign an. Von der Gestaltung einer Broschüre bis hin zum Verpackungsdesign erstellen wir Werbemittel auf höchstem Niveau. Auch die Erstellung einer Corporate Identity oder eines Logo-Designs gehört zu unseren Aufgaben.

Reinzeichnung Reinzeichnung

Für Sie bereiten wir kreativ Layouts technisch auf. Ob OoH, Verpackung, POS-Material oder andere werbewirksame Gestaltungselemente für Ihr Projekt: Vom Reinzeichnungsaufbau inklusive Einbeziehung der erforderlichen Druckverfahren und Corporate Identity sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner. Wir garantieren optisch abgestimmte Kreativlayouts, die Sie und Ihre Kunden begeistern.

EBV Bildbearbeitung

Bilder erzählen bekanntlich mehr als 1.000 Worte. Wir wissen, wie wir Ihre Botschaft akzentuieren. Das umschließt die Entwicklung von Shooting Raw-Daten ebenso wie komplexe Composings und Bildabstimmungen via Softproof und zertifizierten Kontrakt Proofs.

Produktion Medien-Produktion

Ihre Herausforderung, unsere Aufgabe: Werbemittelbeschaffung und Werbemittelerstellung bedürfen ebenso wie die Objektentwicklung und der Einkauf von Druckobjekten ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung, Fachwissen und Aufwand. All dies übernehmen wir für Sie. Wir stellen durch Druckdatenkontrollen sicher, dass alles richtig läuft. Auch für ungewöhnliche Produktionsanfragen online und offline finden wir eine Lösung.

Digitale Werbemittel Digitale Werbemittel

Die Welt wird mit jedem Tag digitaler. Allein 90% aller Bundesbürger sind online unterwegs. Schöpfen Sie dieses Potenzial aus und seien Sie dort, wo Ihre Zielgruppe ist. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der technischen Vorbereitung von digitalen Werbemitteln und liefern Ihnen fertig programmierte Werbemittel für alle gängigen Plattformen.

Adaptionen (Sprach- und Länder-) Adaptionen

Kulturelle Sensibilität bringt Menschen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen zusammen. Mit größter Achtsamkeit führen wir Adaptionen für Ihre Zielländer durch wie Textübersetzungen, angepasste Endformate und abweichende Produktportfolios.

Korrektorat, Lektorat und Translation

Als essenzielle Bausteine eines Werbemittels bieten wir Ihnen ein verlässliches Lektorat und Korrektorat an. Angepasst an Ihr Werbebudget übersetzen wir für Sie Texte – in mehr als 71 Sprachen. Direkt in der Reinzeichnung adaptiert, sparen Sie Zeit, Aufwand und Kosten

Prozessberatung Prozessberatung für Unternehmen

Effizienz ist ein Schlüsselfaktor für Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Mit Erfahrung und Weitsicht analysieren wir die bestehenden Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen und decken Verbesserungspotenzial auf. Für Sie stellen wir die Weichen auf Optimierung.

Barrierefreie PDF Barrierefreie PDFs

Barrierefreiheit durchzieht zunehmend das Internet. Erst 2019 stärkte der European Accessibility Act EAA die Grundrechte von Menschen mit Behinderungen im digitalen Raum. Das hat gute Gründe, denn jeder zehnte Mensch in Deutschland ist schwerbehindert. Sind Ihre Werbemittel schon barrierefrei? Wir kümmern uns darum. Das optimiert Ihr Image und vergrößert die Reichweite Ihrer Werbebotschaft.

Marc Seele und Daniel Schulte – S2 Agency

Marc Seele und Daniel Schulte – S2 Agency

„Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, Zusammenbleiben ein Fortschritt, Zusammenarbeiten ein Erfolg.“

(Henry Ford)

Die geballte Kraft und Leistungsstärke aus mehr als 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung in Top-Kreativ-Agenturen in Deutschland kommt bei uns von S2 Agency GmbH zusammen. 2022 gegründet setzt sie erfolgversprechende, neue Maßstäbe an kreativen Leistungen. Flexibilität ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Dort, wo Sie uns brauchen, integrieren wir uns in Ihre bestehenden Prozesse. Sie entscheiden, bis zu welchem Prozessschritt wir Sie begleiten dürfen.

Agil. Kostenbewusst. Prozess-homogen. Wir wissen, was die Zukunft Ihnen abverlangt.

Vision

Kreativität verlangt schöpferischen Freiraum. Diesen Freiraum schöpfen wir voll aus – unter Berücksichtigung der technischen Vorgaben.

Reinzeichnung - Das umfassende Handbuch (Buch)

Reinzeichnung – Das umfassende Handbuch

2021 wurde unser Buch “Reinzeichnung – Das umfassende Handbuch” beim Rheinwerk Verlag veröffentlicht. Dieses Buch von Daniel Schulte versammelt alle relevanten Informationen zur Reinzeichnung. Es ist für Einsteiger systematisch aufbereitet, aber auch für alte Grafikdesign-Hasen sehr nützlich: Das Handbuch gibt klare Empfehlungen und Checklisten, bietet Hinweise auf Stolperfallen und beachtet alle neuen Standards der Branche. ISBN 978-3-8362-8151-5

»Ein Nachschlagewerk voller Aha-Erlebnisse!«

PAGE, Dezember 2021

Fachverband: Medienproduktion

Seit 2021 sind wir im Vorstand des Fachverband Medienproduktion vertreten und freuen uns, dass wir die Branche nun aktiv mitprägen können. Der f:mp. bündelt unter dem Dach eines starken Verbands die Kenntnisse und das Wissen zu den unterschiedlichsten Facetten der Kommunikationsindustrie in engagierten Brancheninitiativen. Damit stärkt der f:mp. nicht nur den Rücken seiner Mitglieder, er geleitet die gesamte Medienproduktion auf dem Weg in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.

Fachverband Medienproduktion
Reinzeichnung, Bildbearbeitung und Produktion

Benötigen Sie Unterstützung bei einem Projekt?

Ob wir für Sie ein ganzes Projekt realisieren und betreuen oder nur die Reinzeichnung eines einzelnen Werbemittels erstellen sollen: Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unverbindlich per E-Mail, Telefon oder unserem Kontaktformular.

Gerne gehen wir auch erweiterte Kooperationen mit Ihnen für wiederkehrende Werbemittel ein oder setzen zusammen mit Ihrer Firma einen Prozess auf, bei welchem wir uns ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen in Ihre Prozesskette eingliedern. Schreiben Sie uns einfach an.

Grafikdesign und Reinzeichnung
Photo by Balázs Kétyi
Druckvorstufe und Produktion
Photo by Mika Baumeister
Print Produktion und Druck
Photo by André Robillard

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner